Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Dillow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Dillow

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Kerkman

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started auto insurance with State Farm today. Michael Mooney did an EXCELLENT job of explaining the policy to me. He was friendly, courteous and very informative. I will enjoy doing business with Michael and State Farm. Thank you Michael. It's people like you that shine and make the process an excellent experience. **********"

K Paulich

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team have been extremely helpful and educational with all of my insurance questions and needs."

Moriah Kidd

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great! We appreciate his help!"

Sidney Finnigan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely one of the best insurance agents I have dealt with! Thanks Justin!"

Ashley Dunton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff & very knowledgeable."

Suzette Roushia

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Application went fast and easy. Thanks Michael."

Ashley Westrum

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was great in getting our insurance switched to WI."

Cat Glembocki

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is great! Everytime I need anything he takes care of it! Explains everything perfectly! Helps me in choosing what's right for my family, and is very honest about what and how everything works!! Highly recommend!"

Sullivan Family

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin spent more time with us in the first 10 minutes of our visit than our other agent spent during our 20+ years with them. Justin was local, honest, professional, knowledgeable, and straight forward with us. He was working with us to save money on our insurance! It has hard to get service like that in these times."

Cheryl Austin

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always felt very well taken care of. Any questions I may have are answered.They really seem to care about their clients."

Tara Gement

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"great rates. mike mooney is very knowledgeable and helpful"

Trent Pevo

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, looks out for the customer, and best prices!"

Kori Porter

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie is amazing to work with!"

Sarah Tyrrell

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and Justin are great to work with. Jackie is always extremely helpful, quick to answer my questions and easy to get ahold of. I chose this office for the affordable rates I was quoted and stayed for the awesome customer service I receive!"

Justan Lemke

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great agent! Great employees!! Highly recommend!!!!"

Krishna Shah

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so helpful in explain all the policies as a first time home buyer!! Also, finally got kicked off my parents car insurance 😞 and he was able to bundle both for a competitive discount!"

Jamie Schill

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is very helpful and always answers all my questions. He helps me get the best rates for all my insurance needs."

Chris Clark

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Justin and his staff! Great experience when I was with state farm there always helpful and going out of there way to make you feel comfortable!"

Jessica Marifke

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was amazing to work with."

Steven Botzau

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Dillow is by far the best insurance agent!"

Ayla Bethke

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin and his staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and are always very responsive to any inquiries."

Becky Gaitan

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Even during times of trouble, Justin was responsive and worked diligently to ensure I had the Insurance i needed. 5 stars! 100% recommended!"

Raymond White

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"No need to fear switching insurance companies with Justin and his team. They quoted and sold me my insurance package quickly and cost effectively. They were very friendly and made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the door. Buying insurance was like talking to an old friend. I never thought the process would be so simple. There were no high pressure sales tactics, just an explanation of the coverages and cost. I am very happy I made the switch. I was able to switch all my polices to one company where someone actually answers the phone. Saving some money over the no customer service internet only sales companies was a great bonus. It was refreshing to see how Justin and his team strives to make customer service a number one priority. Give them a call you will not be disappointed."

Justin Menting

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, fast, and friendly! I moved and Justin made it super easy to update my info"

rachel bechtel

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Probably the nicest man Ive ever met, pleasure to work with him!!"